top of page

Wizard World ComicCon 2016

I had a blast at Wizard World ComicCon in Sacramento this past weekend. I went with Danny and a friend of mine, it was her first Con ever, she did an amazing Joker Cosplay.

I met a ton of cool Cosplayers and fellow fans of The Walking Dead.

I was Cosplaying a female Negan. I made Glenn’s hat bloody since he is the one that dies in the Comic Series and people responded hilariously.

I got comments from dozens of fans from “Not Cool” to “Spoiler Alert” and “That is messed up”. The highlights for me were meeting all of The Walking Dead fans, I then promptly killed most of them.

I met Michael Cudlitz, who is a really mellow guy. I walked up to him and said “I hope you don’t die” while holding up Lucille, he responded “Met too”. Hilarious.

Cosplayers were on point this year, there were way more than last year.

I got to dance with Star Lord, which was so fun, and I even got to Kill Pikachu.

Enjoy the slide show below of all of the Con fun, I can’t wait for next year!

More Blogs
bottom of page